Skip to main content

Editorial Board

Professor Bruce F. Walker AM, Murdoch University, Australia

Deputy Editor-in-Chief
Prof Simon French, Macquarie University, Australia
Assoc Prof Iben Axén, Karolinska Institutet, Sweden 

Senior Editorial Adviser
Prof Charlotte Leboeuf-Yde, University of Southern Denmark, Denmark

Associate Editors
Prof Jeffrey J Hebert, University of New Brunswick, Canada 
Prof Alice Kongsted, Nordic Institute of Chiropractic and Clinical Biomechanics, Denmark
Prof Peter W McCarthy, University of South Wales, UK
Prof Stephen M Perle, University of Bridgeport, USA

Editorial Board
Prof Kim Bennell, University of Melbourne, Australia
Prof Jennifer E Bolton, Anglo-European College of Chiropractic, UK
Prof Rod Bonello, Murdoch University, Australia 
Prof Alan Breen, IMRCI-Anglo-European College of Chiropractic, UK
Prof Gert Bronfort, University of Minnesota, USA
Prof Rachelle Buchbinder, Monash University, Australia
Dr André Bussières, Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières and McGill University, Canada
Prof J David Cassidy, University of Southern Denmark, Denmark
Prof Pierre Cote, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada
Prof Ian Coulter, UCLA, USA
Dr Diana E De Carvalho, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada
Dr Katie E de Luca, Macquarie University, Australia 
Dr Martin Descarreaux, Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières, Canada
Prof Adrian Esterman, University of South Australia, Australia 
Dr Roni L Evans, University of Minnesota, USA 
Dr René Fejer, Hospital Lillebaelt, Denmark
Prof Manuela L Ferreira, The University of Sydney, Australia
Prof Julie Fritz, University of Utah, USA
Dr Martha Funabashi, Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College, Canada
Dr Christine M Goertz, Palmer Center for Chiropractic Research, USA
Prof William Grant, State University of New York, USA
Dr Mitchell Haas, Western States Chiropractic College, USA
Dr Stephen Hall, Monash University, Australia 
Dr David de la Harpe, Epworth Hospital, Australia
Prof Jan Hartvigsen, University of Southern Denmark, Denmark
Dr Lise Hestbaek, Nordic Institute of Chiropractic and Clinical Biomechanics, Denmark
Dr Walter Herzog, University of Calgary, Canada
Prof Rana S Hinman, University of Melbourne, Australia
Dr Maria A. Hondras, University of Kansas Medical Center, USA
Dr Stanley Innes, Murdoch University, Australia
Prof Gregory N Kawchuk, University of Alberta, Canada 
Prof  Peter Kent, Curtin University, Australia
Prof Bart W Koes, Erasmus University Medical Center, Netherlands
Dr Dana J Lawrence, Parker University, USA
Dr Geoff Littlejohn, Monash University, Australia
Dr Cynthia R. Long, Palmer College of Chiropractic, USA
Dr Michele J Maiers, Northwestern Health Sciences University, USA
Dr John M Mayer, U.S. Spine and Sports Foundation, USA
Dr Silvano A. Mior, Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College, Canada
Prof Dave Newell, Anglo European College of Chiropractic , UK
Dr Jeffrey Quon, University of British Columbia, Canada
Prof Raymond WJG Ostelo, EMGO and Institute of VU University/VUmc, Netherlands
Dr Sidney Rubinstein, Section Health Economics and Health Technology Assessment, Netherlands
Dr Anna T Ryan, University of Melbourne, Australia 
Prof Michael J Schneider, University of Pittsburgh, USA
Dr Petra Schweinhardt, University of Zurich, Switzerland
Dr Tasha R Stanton, The University of South Australia & Neuroscience Research Australia, Australia
Dr Peter Tuchin, Macquarie University, Australia 
Mr Steven Vogel, British School of Osteopathy, UK
Prof Niels Wedderkopp, University of Southern Denmark, Denmark 
Dr Owen Williamson, Monash University, Australia
Dr Kenneth Young, University of Central Lancashire, UK 

Society Representatives
Dr Rob Finch, Royal College of Chiropractors (RCC), UK
Dr Tom Michielsen, European Academy of Chiropractic (EAC), Belgium
Dr Dale Comrie, Chiropractic Australia (CA), Australia
Dr Mette Jensen Stochkendahl, Nordic Institute of Chiropractic and Clinical Biomechanics (NIKKB), Denmark